Simpson Marine - Yacht Sales

New Yachts
Pre-owned
Superyachts
Yacht Charter
News & Events
Best Buys
Yachting Lifestyle
About Us
Exclusive Distributor For The World's Leading Brands
Simpson Marine is well established in Southeast Asia

China, Dalian

37-2, B3, XingHai Square, ShaHeKou District, Dalian, China

Tel: (86) 411 8452 3726
Email: contact@odcmarine.com

China, Hainan. Simpson Marine has established Sales and Service offices at Sanya Serenity Marina

China, Hainan

Serenity Marina Lu hui tou ban dao Luling Road Sanya, Hainan 572000

Tel: (86) 898 8859 5593
Email: sanya@simpsonmarine.com

Simpson Marine Yacht Sales promotion of Yachts brand in Qingdao and Shandong Province of China

China, Qingdao

Zhonghang Xiangtong Hotel (Olympic Sailing Center) 12 Xinhui Rd, 266071 Qingdao, China

Tel: (86) 532 6656 0212
Email: info@cape-10.com

China, Shenzhen

Level 15, Tower 2, Kerry Plaza, No. 1-1 Zhongxin Si Road, Futian District, Shenzhen Post code: 518048, China.

Tel: (86) 755 3304 3144
Email: china@simpsonmarine.com

China, Xiamen

Rm 1806, Bldg B, Haifu Center, No. 599 Sishui Rd, Huli District, Xiamen, China

Tel: (86) 592 5985 162
Email: sunny_guo@delphnie-yachts.com

Hong Kong

Unit 6 Ground Floor Aberdeen Marina Tower 8 Shum Wan Road Aberdeen, Hong Kong

Tel: (852) 2555 8377
Email: hongkong@simpsonmarine.com

Indonesia, Bali

Bali Marina, Jalan Wisata Tirta - Pelabuhan Benoa - Denpasar 80222, Bali, Indonesia

Tel: (62) 361 723603
Email: Indonesia@simpsonmarine.com

Indonesia, Jakarta

Jalan Pantai Mutiara TG6, Pluit, Jakarta 14450, Indonesia

Tel: (62) 21 6669 3198
Email: indonesia@simpsonmarine.com

Malaysia, Port Dickson

C/o Admiral Cove Marina Club, 5th Mile, Jalan Pantai 71050 Port Dickson, Negeri Sembilan, Malaysia

Tel: (60) 6 647 6868
Email: westmalaysia@simpsonmarine.com

Singapore, Sentosa

ONE°15 Marina Club #02-03, 11 Cove Drive, Sentosa Cove, Singapore 098497

Tel: (65) 6274 3359
Email: singapore@simpsonmarine.com

Taiwan, Kaohsiung

No.1-1, Qixian 3rd Road,Yancheng District, Kaohsiung City 803 Taiwan

Tel: (886) 7 521 5425
Email: -

Taiwan, Penghu

No.1 Xin Gang N. Street Magong Penghu County 880 Taiwan

Tel: (886) 6 9263 111
Email: penghu@simpsonmarine.com

Taiwan, Taipei

Room. 1735, 17F., No.270, Sec. 4, Zhongxiao East Road., Da’an Dist., Taipei City 106, Taiwan

Tel: (886) 2 7707 0615
Email: taiwan@simpsonmarine.com

Thailand, Bangkok

Niche Cars Limited 2368 Rama 9 Rd, Suanluang District Bangkok 10250 ,Thailand

Tel: (66) 2 321 1111

Thailand, Pattaya

167/3 Moo 4 Sukhumvit Road, Km 157, Na Jomtien, Sattahip Chonburi 20250. Thailand

Tel: (66) 38 238 382
Email: pattaya@simpsonmarine.com

Thailand, Phuket

Ao Po Grand Marina, Unit 199/112, Moo 6, T. Paklok, A. Thalang, Phuket 83110 Thailand

Tel: (66) 76 317 305
Email: thailand@simpsonmarine.com

*Authorised Representative

Head Office: Unit 6, G/F, Aberdeen Marina Tower 8 Shum Wan Road Aberdeen, Hong Kong
Tel: +852 2555 8377 | Fax: +852 2873 4014 | email: info@simpsonmarine.com

All content Copyright © Simpson Marine 2017 All rights reserved.. Digital Marketing
WeChat
Simpson Marine Yacht Sales
Aberdeen Marina Club Wong Chuk Hang Hong Kong