辛普森遊艇搜索遊艇
28th 四月 2022

首艘遊艇53在台灣舉行歡迎晚會

我們的台灣團隊很高興在3月26日舉辦 第一遊艇53 交接活動。這一天特別特別,因為也是老闆的生日。 

儘管早上下了短暫的雨,船主還是歡迎他的一群朋友在船上享用清淡的午餐,然後舉行剪綵儀式並慶祝船東的生日。氣氛很愉快,我們的客戶喜歡戶外活動並再次航行。

First Yacht 53專為熱衷於帆船賽的水手而設計,這款豪華性能遊艇非常適合專業水手和苛刻的船東。First Yacht 53擁有平衡的船體和舵手,帶來獨特的感覺,輕鬆流動的甲板平面圖,以及帶有白色漆面和模製木材裝飾的現代海洋內飾,體現了新一代First帆船遊艇的更新。

此次出售展示了辛普森遊艇在台灣活躍的帆船運動領域的實力,我們是臺灣最活躍的轉銷商,在帆船和賽車方面擁有豐富的經驗和專業知識。這是第 一艘遊艇53 在臺灣的第二次銷售。今年早些時候,我們很自豪地見證了博納多船隊在臺灣的擴張,我們的全新旗艦 博納多遨享仕遊艇60

如果您想開始在台灣划船,請務必諮詢您自己的帆船遊艇或瞭解更多資訊,請發送電子郵件至 beneteau@simpsonmarine.com

詢問此消息

類似消息

24th 十月 2022

首艘博納多 53號遊艇銷往中國

24th 十一月 2021

遨享仕54號遊艇及首艘53號遊艇抵達臺灣,博納多船隊在中國的擴張

2021年7月27日

貝內托海洋遊艇 54 和第一遊艇 53 首演在香港

消息、活動和優惠

訂閱電子報

Simpson Marine Search Yachts
28th April 2022

First Yacht 53 Handed Over in Taiwan with a Welcome Party

Our Taiwan team was delighted to host a First Yacht 53 handover event on 26 March. This day was particularly special as it was also the owner’s birthday. 

In spite of the brief morning rain, the owner welcomed his group of friends to enjoy a light lunch on board, followed by a ribbon-cutting ceremony and a celebration of the owner’s birthday. The atmosphere was cheerful, with our clients enjoying being outdoors and sailing again.

The First Yacht 53 is designed for sailors who are keen on regattas and this luxury performance yacht is a great fit for expert sailors and demanding owners. With a well-balanced hull and helm for unique sensations, an easy-flow deck plan, and a modern marine interior with a décor of white lacquered bulkheads and moulded wood, the First Yacht 53 embodies the renewal of the new generation of First sailing yachts.

This sale shows Simpson Marine’s strength in the active sailing scene in Taiwan, where we are the most active dealership with extensive experience and expertise in sailing and racing. This is now the second sale of the First Yacht 53 into Taiwan. Earlier this year we were proud to witness the expansion of the Beneteau fleet in Taiwan with our brand-new flagship Beneteau Oceanis Yacht 60.

If you would like to start boating in Taiwan, be sure to enquire about a sailing yacht of your own or to learn more email us at beneteau@simpsonmarine.com

Enquire about this news

Similar News

24th November 2021

Oceanis Yacht 54 and First Yacht 53 Arrive in Taiwan, as Beneteau Fleet in the Country Expands

27th July 2021

Beneteau Oceanis Yacht 54 and First Yacht 53 Premiere in Hong Kong

28th May 2021

Beneteau’s First Yacht 53 and Oceanis Yacht 54 to Arrive in Hong Kong in Early June

News, Events & Offers

NEWSLETTER SIGN-UP