Simpson Marine Search Yachts

游艇管理

保持您的投资声音和游艇生活的乐趣。

保持投资声音和游艇寿命

根据船的大小和所安装的设备,船具有不同程度的复杂性,但是重要的是,必须对船进行专业维修和保养,以达到最佳性能并保持其价值。 辛普森游艇(Simpson Marine)可以协助您进行游艇的日常维护和管理。 辛普森(Simpson)的交付后检查和维护以及我们的看管服务可确保您的投资稳健,因此您的游艇随时准备前往游艇假期。 我们会照顾好一切,让您专注于享受游艇。

辛普森游艇(Simpson Marine)的专业一站式游艇管理服务会照顾游艇运营的各个方面,为船东和船长提供专家建议,控制成本并最大程度地降低风险,使船主可以放心使用游艇。 我们利用我们的专业知识提供世界一流的结果,为每个船东及其游艇提供量身定制的管理服务。

为什么要使用游艇管理服务?

我们理解并尊重您的游艇既是您的激情,也是宝贵的资产,因此选择合适的管理公司是一个重大决定。 正确的游艇管理可以消除游艇所有权的所有艰苦工作,并让您在放松游艇的同时享受游艇的安全,而这要知道您的游艇状况良好。 当您选择使用辛普森游艇公司的游艇管理服务时,您将与您建立伙伴关系,这将帮助您从游艇中获得最大收益,并最大程度地投资,以确保您选择出售时获得很高的转售收益。

本地专业知识

辛普森游艇管理公司的总部设在香港,在亚洲所有主要巡游地区均设有代表处,拥有丰富的专家。 我们的管理团队在处理各种尺寸的游艇(包括大量的超级游艇)方面拥有丰富的经验。 亚洲没有其他游艇管理团队拥有如此广泛的本地知识,专业知识和网络。 亚洲的政策和法规与欧盟有很大的不同,我们的当地知识和广泛的联系网络使一切都不同。 我们与当地供应链的长期合作关系确保快速,负担得起地获得最佳服务提供商。

量身定制的服务

每艘游艇和所有人都是不同的,我们以提供针对每艘游艇量身定制的完全定制的管理服务而感到自豪。 我们将评估您的需求并提供定制服务,以确保您充分利用我们的管理服务。 我们专注于各种类型和尺寸的游艇,并具有与您的游艇相匹配的正确专业知识。

多年的亚洲经验

在亚洲已有35年历史的公司中,没有哪家公司更有资格为您提供帮助并提供实地知识。 我们在亚洲七个县拥有100多名员工,12个办公室和10个服务点,并以卓越的声誉而著称。

超级游艇专业知识

我们的专家团队将随时为您提供量身定制的建议和全面的管理服务,其中包括技术专家,工程师,机长和各自领域的专家。 我们生活和呼吸世界或豪华游艇,没有挑战对我们来说太大。

24小时紧急支援

如果出现问题,无论您身在何处或一天中的什么时间,我们的团队都会提供24小时紧急支持。 放松,知道如果您需要我们,我们会在那里。

尽情享受游艇生活

在我们管理团队的悉心照顾下,您可以享受游艇的乐趣,充分利用水上生活,创造难忘的回忆。 拥有游艇应该是令人难以置信的体验,我们将超越您的范围,以最大限度地提高您的拥有体验。

我们相信,亚洲没有其他管理公司可以提供更好或更全面的服务。 凭借全面的服务和友好而专业的团队,我们致力于在所有游艇之旅中与所有客户建立长期合作关系。

我们提供一系列的管理服务,所有这些服务都是针对个别游艇量身定制的。 这些包括:

1.会计/成本控制

提供一系列会计服务的协助,包括预算创建,发票检查,工资支付,资金管理,每月账户检查,财务报告和费用支付。 我们与船长和船员合作,以帮助确保最佳价格并保持在计划预算之内。

2.船员管理

乘员组是整个游艇体验中不可思议的重要组成部分,我们确保船员管理过程是无缝的。 服务包括船员安置,船员合同,薪资协助,船员证书管理,人力资源和行政管理等。

3.当地注册和监管合规

提供本地注册支持,包括包租游艇的注册,我们确保您的游艇符合当地法律的所有规定。 我们对各种巡航场地要求的了解,可以为所有必要的流程提供充满信心的建议。

4.技术支持

我们的技术团队处于行业领先地位,可以为任何技术挑战提供快速解决方案。 凭借对各种类型游艇的全面了解,我们将为您的确切游艇量身定制解决方案。 服务包括安排院子参观和班级调查,为工作计划提供建议,制定维护计划,在改装/维护期间为机组人员提供协助,零件供应,事故支持等。 适当的计划和预防性维护计划可确保降低长期成本,从而节省您的钱。

5.保险

我们可以提供建议并提供保险,包括船员和游艇的保单。 这将包括针对影响保险的所有监管变更的建议,在巡航中提供支持以及在出现问题时提供24/7紧急联系。

6.运营与物流

我们的团队将与您的船长和船员每天进行日常物流和运营,从安排条款,提供零件报价,一般管理到简化船员的生活,让他们来照顾您和您的游艇,这一切都将提供协助。

7.危机支持

安全是重中之重,因为这是ISM的要求,必须有成文的程序和清单以备不时之需。 此外,我们还制作了《应急程序手册》,该手册作为快速参考指南保存在大桥上。 万一发生严重紧急情况,例如 火灾,洪水,碰撞,技术,医疗等

8.安全管理

安全是所有游艇的重中之重,我们与业主合作,以确保其游艇达到并超过要求的安全标准。 这包括遵守特定尺寸游艇的ISM规则,认证,安全程序的实施以及最佳实践的建议。

9.包租游艇管理

与私人游艇相比,经营包租游艇有许多额外要求。 我们的专业租船团队可以在租船管理的各个方面提供帮助,确保客人的顺畅操作,游艇的保养,使其始终处于无可挑剔的状态,并提供动手的帮助,以实现盈利且无缝的租船运营。 我们还协助您游艇的市场推广和促销,确保游艇始终在您的目标租船客户面前,并实现最大收益。

新闻,活动和优惠信息

订阅电子报

Simpson Marine - Weibo
Simpson Marine - Youku
Simpson Marine - We Chat

×

Yacht Management

yachting lifestyle 2

 

Keep your investment sound and your yachting life fun

Boats have varying degrees of complexity, according to their size and equipment installed, but it is important that all are professionally serviced and maintained to get the best performance and preserve their value. Simpson Marine can assist in your yacht’s ongoing maintenance and management. Keep your investment sound with Simpson’s post-delivery check-ups and maintenance and our caretaker service, so your yacht is ready to go the minute your arrive for a yachting holiday. We will take care of everything so you can concentrate on enjoying your yacht.

Simpson Marine’s specialist one-stop-shop yacht management service looks after every aspect of yacht operations, providing expert advice to owners and captains, controlling costs and minimising risks, leaving owners free to enjoy their yachts without worry. We provide a tailored management service to suit each owner and their yacht, using our expert knowledge to deliver world-class results.

Why use a yacht management service?

We understand and respect that your yacht is both your passion and also a valuable asset and choosing the right management company to work with is a big decision. Proper yacht management takes all the hard work out of yacht ownership and will allow you to relax and enjoy your yacht secure in the knowledge that your yacht is in good hands. When you choose to use Simpson Marine’s Yacht Management service you enter into a partnership that will help you get the most out of your yacht and maximise your investment to ensure a high resale return should you choose to sell.

 

 

Specialist local knowledge

With headquarters in Hong Kong Simpson Yacht Management is unique in having representation in all major cruising areas of Asia with a wealth of specialists. Our management team has extensive experience looking after yachts of all sizes, including a large number of superyachts. No other yacht management team in Asia has such extensive local knowledge, expertise and networks. Asian policies and regulations differ greatly from the EU, and our local knowledge and wide network of contacts make all the difference. Our longstanding relationships with the local supply chain ensure fast and affordable access to the best service providers available.

Tailored service

Every yacht and owner is different and we pride ourselves in providing a fully custom management service that is tailored to the individual yacht. We will assess your needs and provide a bespoke service that ensures you get the most out of our management service. We specialise in yachts of all types and sizes and have the right expertise and knowledge to match your yacht.

We offer a range of management services, all tailored to the individual yacht. These include:

1. Accounting / Cost control

Assistance with a range of accounting services, including budget creation, invoice checking, salary payment, funds management, monthly account checks, financial reports and expense payments. We partner with the captain and crew to help secure the best pricing and keep within the planned budget.

2. Crew management

Crew are an incredibly important part of the overall yachting experience, and we ensure the crew management process is seamless. Services include crew placement, crew contracts, payroll assistance, management of crew certification, HR and administration and more.

3. Local registration & regulatory compliance

Providing local registration support, including registration for charter yachts, we ensure that your yacht is compliant with all regulations according to local laws. Our knowledge on the requirements of all different cruising grounds means can advise on all necessary processes with confidence.

4. Technical support

Our technical team is industry-leading and can offer fast solutions to any technical challenge. With a comprehensive knowledge of yachts of all types we will tailor a solution to your exact yacht. Services include arranging yard visits and class surveys, advising on work programmes, creating maintenance schedules, assisting crew during refit/ maintenance periods, supplying of parts, accident support and more. Proper planning and preventative maintenance schedules ensure lower long term costs, saving you money.

5. Insurance

We can advise on and provide insurance cover, including policies for both the crew and yacht. This will include advice on all regulatory changes affecting insurance, support in cruising grounds, and 24/7 emergency contact should something go wrong.

6. Operations & logistics

Our team will work with your captain and crew on day to day logistics and operations, assisting with everything from arranging provisions, providing parts quotes, general administration, to simply making life easy for the crew, leaving them to look after you and your yacht.

7. Crisis support

Safety is a priority for it is a requirement of ISM to have documented procedures and checklists in place for use in an emergency. In addition, we produce an Emergency Procedures Booklet which is kept on the Bridge as a quick reference guide. In the unlikely event of a serious Emergency e.g. Fire, Flood, Collision, Technical, Medical etc.

8. Safety management

Safety is a priority for all yachts and we work with our owners to ensure their yachts meet, and exceed, the required safety standards. This includes compliance with the ISM Code for yachts of a certain size, certifications, the implementation of safety procedures, and advising on best practices.

9. Charter yacht management

Running a charter yacht comes with many extra requirements when compared to a private yacht. Our specialist charter team can assist with all aspects of charter management, ensuring smooth operations for guests, maintenance of your yacht so it is always in impeccable condition, and hands-on help for running of a profitable and seamless charter operation. We also assist with the marketing and promotion of your yacht, ensuring it is always in front of your target charter client and achieving maximum revenue.

service 06

 

We are confident that no other management company in Asia can offer a better or more thorough service. With a comprehensive service and friendly and professional team, we aim to build long term relationships with all our customers throughout their yachting journeys.

 

Years of experience in Asia

With 35 years in Asia, there is no company better qualified to assist you and provide on the ground knowledge. We have more than 100 staff, 12 offices and 10 service points across seven counties in Asia, and a reputation for excellence.

 

Extensive Superyacht Expertise

Our team of experts, which includes technical experts, engineers, captains, and specialists in their field, is always on hand to offer your tailored advice and comprehensive management services. We live and breathe the world or luxury yachts and there is no challenge too big for us.

 

service 08

 

24 Hour Emergency Support

If something goes wrong, our team provides 24-hour emergency support, no matter where you are or what the time of day. Relax and know that if you need us we are there.

 

Enjoy the yachting lifestyle without worry

With everything taken care of by our management team you can enjoy your yacht, making the most of life on the water and creating unforgettable memories. Owning a yacht should be an incredible experience and we will go above and beyond to maximise your ownership experience.

 

Head Office: Unit 6, G/F, Aberdeen Marina Tower 8 Shum Wan Road Aberdeen, Hong Kong
Tel: +852 2555 8377 | Fax: +852 2873 4014 | email: info@simpsonmarine.com

All content Copyright © Simpson Marine 2018 All rights reserved. Privacy policy
WeChat
Simpson Marine Yacht Sales
Aberdeen Marina Club Wong Chuk Hang Hong Kong