Simpson Marine - Yacht Sales

New Yachts
Pre-owned
Superyachts
Yacht Charter
News & Events
Best Buys
Yachting Lifestyle
About Us
Exclusive Distributor For The World's Leading Brands
dalian

China, Dalian

37-2, B3, XingHai Square, ShaHeKou District, Dalian, China

Tel: (86) 411 8452 3726
Email: contact@odcmarine.com

Sanya 1

China, Hainan

Serenity Marina Lu hui tou ban dao Luling Road Sanya, Hainan 572000

Tel: (86) 898 8859 5593
Email: sanya@simpsonmarine.com

qingdao

China, Qingdao

Zhonghang Xiangtong Hotel (Olympic Sailing Center) 12 Xinhui Rd, 266071 Qingdao, China

Tel: (86) 532 6656 0212
Email: info@cape-10.com

shanghai

China, Shanghai

Unit 2708, Level 27, Kwah Centre, 1010 Huaihai Middle Road, Shanghai 200031, P.R.China

Tel: +86 21 8017 7508
Email: kane.gong@seadragonyachts.com

Shenzhen shutterstock_251773363

China, Shenzhen

Level 15, Tower 2, Kerry Plaza, No. 1-1 Zhongxin Si Road, Futian District, Shenzhen Post code: 518048, China.

Tel: (86) 755 3304 3144
Email: china@simpsonmarine.com

Dalian shutterstock_268692203

China, Xiamen

Rm 1806, Bldg B, Haifu Center, No. 599 Sishui Rd, Huli District, Xiamen, China

Tel: (86) 592 5985 162
Email: sunny_guo@delphnie-yachts.com

Hong Kong

Hong Kong

Unit 6 Ground Floor Aberdeen Marina Tower 8 Shum Wan Road Aberdeen, Hong Kong

Tel: (852) 2555 8377
Email: hongkong@simpsonmarine.com

Bali shutterstock_100074014

Indonesia, Bali

Bali Marina, Jalan Wisata Tirta - Pelabuhan Benoa - Denpasar 80222, Bali, Indonesia

Tel: (62) 361 723603
Email: Indonesia@simpsonmarine.com

indonesia

Indonesia, Jakarta

Jalan Pantai Mutiara TG6, Pluit, Jakarta 14450, Indonesia

Tel: (62) 21 6669 3198
Email: jakarta@simpsonmarine.com

MY shutterstock_194659976

Malaysia, Port Dickson

C/o Admiral Cove Marina Club, 5th Mile, Jalan Pantai 71050 Port Dickson, Negeri Sembilan, Malaysia

Tel: (60) 6 647 6868
Email: westmalaysia@simpsonmarine.com

SG shutterstock_276869864

Singapore, Sentosa

ONE°15 Marina Club #02-03, 11 Cove Drive, Sentosa Cove, Singapore 098497

Tel: (65) 6274 3359
Email: singapore@simpsonmarine.com

Kaohsiung office

Taiwan, Kaohsiung

No.1-1, Qixian 3rd Road,Yancheng District, Kaohsiung City 803 Taiwan

Tel: (886) 7 521 5425
Email: -

Penghu 1

Taiwan, Penghu

No.1 Xin Gang N. Street Magong Penghu County 880 Taiwan

Tel: (886) 6 9263 111
Email: penghu@simpsonmarine.com

Taipei shutterstock_304847225s

Taiwan, Taipei

Room. 1735, 17F., No.270, Sec. 4, Zhongxiao East Road., Da’an Dist., Taipei City 106, Taiwan

Tel: (886) 2 7707 0615
Email: taiwan@simpsonmarine.com

Bangkok

Thailand, Bangkok

Niche Cars Limited 2368 Rama 9 Rd, Suanluang District Bangkok 10250 ,Thailand

Tel: (66) 2 321 1111

Pattaya shutterstock_195935408

Thailand, Pattaya

167/3 Moo 4 Sukhumvit Road, Km 157, Na Jomtien, Sattahip Chonburi 20250. Thailand

Tel: (66) 38 238 382
Email: pattaya@simpsonmarine.com

SAMSUNG CSC

Thailand, Phuket

Ao Po Grand Marina, Unit 199/112, Moo 6, T. Paklok, A. Thalang, Phuket 83110 Thailand

Tel: (66) 76 317 305
Email: thailand@simpsonmarine.com

*Authorised Representative

Head Office: Unit 6, G/F, Aberdeen Marina Tower 8 Shum Wan Road Aberdeen, Hong Kong
Tel: +852 2555 8377 | Fax: +852 2873 4014 | email: info@simpsonmarine.com

All content Copyright © Simpson Marine 2016 All rights reserved.. IMA Website Developer
WeChat
Simpson Marine Yacht Sales
Aberdeen Marina Club Wong Chuk Hang Hong Kong